

# Preparatory School Final Prize Giving Assembly

Friday 22 November 2024

#### 2024 PRIZES AND AWARDS

3HP

Academic Excellence
Patrick Holmes a Court

Citizenship Award

Kosuke Suda

Merit

Rayyaan Badshah Theodore White Rvan Herath

4CF

**Academic Excellence** 

**Christian Thong** 

Citizenship Award Harrison Spehr

Merit

Paolo Juwono Brock Smith Ellison Marshall

4TR

Academic Excellence

Elias Papineau

Citizenship Award Mason Liddell

Merit

Samuel Russell Oscar D'Alessandro Rohan Shivakumar 3NH/3CW

Academic Excellence

Lucas Cai

Citizenship Award

Benjamin Spehr

Merit

Jimmy Strickland Remy Bray Robbie Martin

4FT

Academic Excellence

Sam Etheridge

Citizenship Award

Patrick Firns

Merit

Oliver Langdon

Lujunming (Kayson) Wu

James Wallis

5GM

**Academic Excellence** 

Lovell Zhu

Citizenship Award

Elijah Riordan

Merit

Hunter Edmiston

Dylan Epari

Humphrey Hager

3RD/3AH

Academic Excellence

Edward (Teddy) Harrison

Citizenship Award

Christopher Scovell

Merit

Nico Naveh

Liam Tham

4LH

Academic Excellence

Oliver Kang

Citizenship Award

Flynn Tomasz

Merit

Elijah Tan

Ryan Zhang

Ollie Baker

5JB

**Academic Excellence** 

James Lau

Citizenship Award

Jayden Gui

Merit

Charles Boulton

Henry Santa Maria

Ayun Batahena

#### 2024 PRIZES AND AWARDS

5SH

Academic Excellence

Henry Stone

Citizenship Award

Finn Wallace

Merit

Theo Drabble Ewan Kong

Jack White

5SM

Academic Excellence

**Dhruv Sanjay** 

Citizenship Award

Jake Babich

Merit

Justin Khoo Eason Yin

George Pequignot

6JJ

Academic Excellence

**Theodor Porter** 

Citizenship Award

Ryan Ying

Merit

James Robinson Maximilian Bone

Hongbo (Lucas) Phan

Matthew Lewis

6RB

Academic Excellence

Liam Tam

Citizenship Award

Isaac Kang

Merit

Ollie Harrington

Callum Casey Massimo Aloi

Lincoln Le

6RG

Academic Excellence

Lucas Phung

Citizenship Award

Finn Papineau

Merit

Harry Powell Lachie McLeod

Jake Leys

Tobias Ng

**6SO** 

Academic Excellence

Marc Thomas

Citizenship Award

Conor Khoo

Merit

Noah Harnwell

Miles Tiang Alistair Cradock

Alistali Ciadock

Patrick Dennis

**Music Prizes** 

**Contribution to Music Prize** 

William Xie

Conor Khoo

Patrick King

**Choir Prize** 

Isaac Kang

Orchestra Prize

Finn Papineau

**Band Prize** 

Eamon Dyke

**Rock Workshop Prize** 

Ollie Harrington

## 2024 PRIZES AND AWARDS

### Sports Honours (presented at Sports Assembly on Friday 8 November)

AFL	Cricket	Rugby	Tennis
Fairest and Best	Fairest and Best	Fairest and Best	Fairest and Best
Joshua Hagen	Vihaan Kumar	Pierce Rovira	Hugo Raston
Coaches Award	Coaches Award	Coaches Award	Coaches Award
Patrick King	Will Burton	Peter Lewis	Ollie Harrington
Basketball	Hockey	Soccer	Volleyball
Fairest and Best	Fairest and Best	Fairest and Best	Fairest and Best
Joshua Hagen	Piers	Vincent Crosland	Lucas Phan
Coaches Award	Brinkmann-Gray	Coaches Award	Coaches Award
Isaac Kang	Coaches Award	Jack Lindfield	James Wenn
	Luke Arnold		Water Polo
			Fairest and Best Theo Porter
			Coaches Award
			Nicholas Cooper
Cups and Awa	ards		
Potter Cup for Best	EN Browne-Cooper	Malcolm and	Old Boys'
All-Round Junior	English Prize	Beverley McKay	Association
Sportsman	Finn Papineau	Prize	Don MacLeod
Patrick King	Gresley Clarkson	Michael Della-Bosca	Citizenship Award
Art Prize	Prize for	Mandarin Prize	Theodor Porter
Peter Lewis	Communication	Pierce Rovira	Giles Shield
D	Franklin Manford	Maril of Di	(Inter-House
Parents' Association	Innovation Prize	Mathematics Prize	Competition)
Art Prize	Theodor Porter	Lucas Phung	Yonga
Ryan Ying	meddor Porter	PJ Dodds Australian	
GJ McPherson	Kimberley Morrison	History Prize	
Dance and	Memorial Prize for	Conor Khoo	
Drama Prize	Librarians	GL Matthews and	
Ari Crosland	Matthew Lewis	LJ Matthews Prize  Jack Lindfield	